• Home
  • Piano Meditations (Piano Solo)

Piano Meditations (Piano Solo)

Pam Wedgwood

Thumbnail 240

Piano Meditations is a beautiful collection of 12 original piano compositions that have been inspired by paintings of a meditative nature. By best-selling composer Pam Wedgwood, these piano solo pieces are perfect for practising mindfulness in music. The book is suitable for intermediate-level players and is accompanied by a stunning pull-out poster of art providing the visual inspiration for each piece.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571541534

Item Code: 0571541534

Price: £8.50
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Easy Listening

Language: English

Territories: Item available Worldwide

  • Piano
  1. As Morning Awakes
  2. At Sunset
  3. Changing Moods
  4. Chant
  5. Danse espagnole
  6. The Journey
  7. Just a Perfect Day
  8. Looking on the Bright Side
  9. Reflections
  10. Rise Up
  11. Rocken End
  12. Waiting

  • As Morning Awakes

  • Chant

  • Looking on the Bright Side

  • Changing Moods

  • Rocken End

  • Waiting