• Home
  • Michael Jackson Smash Hits! Vol 1 (Upper Voices)

Michael Jackson Smash Hits! Vol 1 (Upper Voices)

Thumbnail 240

Voicings: SA & piano

Accompaniment: Accompanied

Michael Jackson Smash Hits! Vol 1 presents three of the King of Pop's best loved hits arranged for soprano and alto voices with a straightforward piano accompaniment.
The arrangement is from the Choral Basics series, which has been carefully designed to provide rewarding, varied repertoire for beginner choirs. 

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 0571526241

Item Code: 0571526241

Price: £2.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Pop, Choral

Language: English

Difficulty Level: Beginner

Series: Choral Basics Series

Territories: Item available Worldwide

  • Piano
  • Upper Voices
  1. ABC
  2. I’ll Be There
  3. Billie Jean

  • Billie Jean Sample Audio