• Home
  • La La Land Singalong Selection (Voice)

La La Land Singalong Selection (Voice)

Thumbnail 240

Accompaniment: Accompanied

The romantic musical comedy-drama film La La Land is the winner of six Oscars, seven Golden Globes and six BAFTAs. This artist-approved selection of six songs from the Oscar-winning music by Justin Hurwitz, Benj Pasek and Justin Paul includes lyrics, vocal line and piano accompaniment, with full demos for listening and sound alike backing tracks so you can sing the lead. Features the Oscar-winning song ‘City of Stars’.

Publisher: Faber Music

ISBN: 057154018X

Item Code: 057154018X

Price: £14.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Film, Soundtrack

Language: English

Included media: 1CD

Territories: Item available in Europe

  • Voice
  • Piano
  1. Another Day of Sun
  2. Someone in the Crowd
  3. A Lovely Night
  4. City of Stars
  5. Start a Fire
  6. Audition (The Fools Who Dream)

  • Another Day of Sun - Demo Track

  • City of Stars - Demo Track

  • City of Stars - Backing Track