• Home
  • Café del Mar Collection (Piano/Voice/Guitar)

Café del Mar Collection (Piano/Voice/Guitar)

Various Artists

Thumbnail 240

Relive the Balearic experience with ten great chill-out tracks from the legendary Cafe del Mar compilation albums. Includes enhanced CD with soundtrack and exclusive video footage of Cafe del Mar. Arranged for voice and piano with chord symbols.

Publisher: International Music Publications

ISBN: 1843281740

Item Code: 1843281740

Access Code: 9670A

Price: £14.99
Availability:In stock Territory restrictions apply, see Add. Info

Genre(s): Dance, House

Language: English

Included media: 1ECD

Territories: Item available in Europe, USA, Canada, Australia & New Zealand

  • Guitar
  • Piano
  • Voice
  1. Altogether blue (The horns of plenty)
  2. Close cover (Wim Mertens)
  3. Gabriel (Lamb)
  4. Redemption song (Moodswings)
  5. Smokebelch II (Sabres of paradise)
  6. So long ago, So clear (Jon & Vangelis)
  7. The look of love (Dusty Springfield)
  8. Tout est bleu (Ame Strong)
  9. Utopia (Goldfrapp)
  10. Whispering wind (Moby)